Reviews From Customers via Our Website
Ratings (#)
 Percent (%)

10/20/2017

Cynthia Martins

I'm telling everyone I know bout you guys...

Thank u Collin and Jesse and Matt ... U guys know how t fix a ride... U saved me... Ur prices are G-R-E-A-T.... GOD will bless u in abundance. Keep up the good work and fix those cars. Cindy Martins.. . p.s. I'm telling everyone I know bout you guys... - Rating: 5/5 Stars

10/13/2017

Keith M. Wells

At home help on truck

Very knowledgeable, fresh set of eyes and great job spent enough time to help figure out whats wrong - Rating: 5/5 Stars

10/05/2017

Rylee Warner

I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

I would definitely recommend to anyone! Colin came to my house and went above and beyond on all the repairs we needed! Jesse is also a really nice guy and super helpful! Quick, efficient, pick up the parts and brought them to me and didn't try to do more than what I called them for! They'll always be my go to! - Rating: 5/5 Stars

10/04/2017

Albert Kane

- Rating: 5/5 Stars

09/23/2017

Ashley Awalt

Fast and professional. Absolutely the best!

Absolutely amazing bunch of guys! Got my inner tie rod out even though it was a pain in the butt! Checked over the rest of my car and told me what else I needed to get done.

Great experience with OnSiteAuto with both mechanics and the customer service rep Jesse. Collin and Matt did an awesome job working my car and getting me back on the road again. I will definitely be using them again. Fast and professional. Absolutely the best! - Rating: 5/5 Stars

09/02/2017

Alexi Douglas

Good guy doing good work

"He's a good guy. Doing good work. Will be needing him back in a few weeks to do brakes. Found transmission leak. Figured out why engine light is still on. He replaced a part we thought it was and it still codes back the same code. Will have more info on that when I am in need."

08/16/2017

Kim B.

Ignition Switch Repair

Matt is the BEST. Hands down. He checked the problem the night before & fixed the problem the following afternoon. Will definitely use his services again & recommend him to others. Rating: 5/5 Stars

08/14/2017

Stephanie Hungerford

Excellent and super affordable service

I used On Site Auto for repair of my brake pads and rotors; Matthew not only came to my home to perform the repair, but picked up the parts for me. The repair was done perfectly and quickly. He even saved me even more money by not performing work that didn't need to be done. I was so impressed with his work that I will be using him to ready my daughter's car for inspection. I definitely recommend On Site Auto for your auto repair needs! Rating: 5/5 Stars

07/23/2017

Katie Rosenbalm

These guys are my heroes!

Driving back from the beach to the Raleigh area on a Sunday, our check engine light suddenly came on and the car felt like it may not make it another mile. Talk about a stressful moment with the kids in the backseat! A quick google search of the area led us to On Site Auto, and I sure am glad it did! These guys offered fast, friendly, quality service on a scorcher of a Sunday morning. I felt confident trusting the job to them. They got the job done quickly, had great prices, and even checked in with us on the way home to be sure we made it safely. A+++ service, I highly recommend them!! Rating: 5/5 Stars

07/17/2017

Lashonda Everett

Quick and great price!

"My husband and i had been searching for a while and we were in dier need of someone to do our brakes and rotors! Matt not only was quick but his prices are awesome and he even already had the parts we needed! If your looking for someone that does great work at a great price I would definitely recommend Matts business On Site Auto! We are extremely pleased and he was so quick!" Rating: 5/5 Stars

06/23/2017

Matthew Cunningham

GREAT SERVICE

Great service. Always is fast, efficient, and gets the job right in a timely manor. THIS IS THE GUY TO CALL!! Thank you!

06/18/2017

Chamaine Mara Jones

Responded quickly and got me back rolling

"Matthew Buchko owns an on site/on call auto repair service...literally last min last night got me right...I was stranded at walmart and responded quickly...took them maybe 5 minutes for the fix...and i have been rolling ever since...the price was love...i highly suggest him and his crew...they will get you back rolling."

Please reload

On Site Auto - Mobile Mechanic and Auto Repair Shop | 418 NW Bridge Road Jacksonville, NC 28540 (910)-554-3625

October's Breast Cancer Awareness logo design by Kathy A Koletas

Copyright © 2018 On Site Auto of Eastern North Carolina - All Rights Reserved.

  • On Site Auto Mobile Mechanic NC
  • On Site Auto Mobile Mechanic NC